vendredi 4 juillet 2008

New Music

Electropop singer Isabel Guzman has been making strides in becoming well-known, not in just her native country of Sweden but in Europe as well. Off her upcoming debut album she has released the single Mysterious which I have found a fabulous remix for you to feast your little electro-disco hearts on. Remixed by to me a completely unknown Swedish DJ Lilla Björn. Watch out Robyn, you've got some competition!

Brighton boys Phil Faversham and Jim Breese make up the group My Digital Enemy. These self crafted tunes started with the release of Runaway (Feel the Love) which was included in Ministry of Sound Clubbers Guide Summer 2006. They have continued to remix many songs. And have finally released a new song titled Take Me With You which is also featured on the upcoming CD by Ministry of Sound Clubbers Guide America 2008. Full of funky electric beats this band is definitely a new group to get to know.

Take Me With You
is a great electronic track to get a party started while the great vocals of Runaway is the winning element with a smokin' remix by Flash Brothers.

Aucun commentaire: